Contact Us

 
The Washington Square Neighborhood Association 2014 Officers:
President: Tom Lutz
president@washingtion-square.org

714 836-9110
Vice President: Javier Garcia
vp@washington-square.org
714 595-8813
Vice President: Wendy Boelter
wboelter@gmail.com
949 375-2485
Secretary: Laura Garcia
lauratobiasgarcia@gmail.com

714 883-3314

Treasurer: Monica Drevon
Monica.Drevon.mkcx@statefarm.com
(714) 966-2679work
(949) 500-3678cell

Committee Chairs:
Volunteer Wrangler: Diane Morter
dianemorter@gmail.com
714 547-8815

Membership: Laura Garcia
lauratobiasgarcia@gmail.com
714 883-3314

Membership: Kirsten Sketch
kirstensketch@me.com
714 721-8795

Hospitality Chair: Lubna Debini
vicnlubna@yahoo.com
714 457-0237

Newsletter and Graphics:
Jean-Louise Jirik
jljirik@heliotrope-studios.com
714 543-9079

Kirsten Sketch
kirstensketch@me.com
714 721-8795

Ad Sales: Noe Vasquez
wishes_03@hotmail.com
714 851-6767

Webmaster: David Jirik
webmaster@washington-square.org
714 543-9079

Comm-Link Rep: Jean Poppa
Jean@KolodnyLawGroup.com
714 836-6430

Downtown Link: Wendy Boelter
wboelter@gmail.com
949 375-2485

Tree Committee: Susan van der Roest
susan@vdr.com

Bristol Widening: Randy & Tracy Simons
tracyp4210@aol.com

Board Members:
Javier Garcia 714 595-8813

Jean-Louise Jirik 714 543-9079

Bobi Keenan 714 953-9536
fosca94@gmail.com

Nancy Lutz 714 836-9110

Jean Poppa
714 836-6430

Keren Clark keren1219@aol.com

Susan van der Roest susan@vdr.com

Site Questions: Webmaster

 

Your Neighborhood Association is available to answer any questions! Join us at one of our quarterly General Meetings. See the WSNA Events page for dates and times.


Our board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month. All residents are welcome. Our goal in 2014 is to encourage the input and participation of more residents. It's time to step up and be heard! Call or email Tom Lutz for more information.

Washington Square Neighborhood Association is a 501C3 Organization. Your contribution is tax deductible.

The Washington Square Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 4435 Santa Ana, CA 92702