Contact Us

 
The Washington Square Neighborhood Association 2015 Officers:
President: Wendy Boelter
president@washingtion-square.org
949 375-2485

Vice President: Tom & Nancy Lutz
vp@washington-square.org
714 836-9110
Secretary: Laura Garcia
lauratobiasgarcia@gmail.com

714 883-3314

Treasurer: Monica Drevon
Monica.Drevon.mkcx@statefarm.com
(714) 966-2679 work
(949) 500-3678 cell

Committee Chairs:
Volunteer Wrangler: Diane Morter
dianemorter@gmail.com
714 814-4326

Membership: Laura Garcia
lauratobiasgarcia@gmail.com
714 883-3314

Membership: Kirsten Sketch
kirstensketch@me.com
714 721-8795

Hospitality Chair: Carol Frank

714 547-3877

Newsletter and Graphics:
Jean-Louise Jirik
jljirik@heliotrope-studios.com
714 543-9079

Ad Sales: Noe Vasquez
wishes_03@hotmail.com
714 851-6767

Webmaster: David Jirik
webmaster@washington-square.org
714 543-9079

Comm-Link Rep: Jean Poppa
Jean@KolodnyLawGroup.com
714 836-6430

Downtown Link: Wendy Boelter
president@washington-square.org
949 375-2485

Tree Committee: Susan van der Roest
714 319-4457

susan@vdr.com

Board Members:
Diane Morter 714 814-4326

Jean-Louise Jirik 714 543-9079

Bobi Keenan 714 953-9536
fosca94@gmail.com

Nancy Lutz 714 836-9110
vp@washington-square.org

Jean Poppa
714 836-6430
Jean@KolodnyLawGroup.com

Keren Clark keren1219@aol.com

Susan van der Roest 714 319-4457 susan@vdr.com

Site Questions: Webmaster

 

Your Neighborhood Association is available to answer any questions! Join us at one of our quarterly General Meetings. See the WSNA Events page for dates and times.


Our board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month. All residents are welcome. Our goal in 2015 is to encourage the input and participation of more residents. It's time to step up and be heard! Call or email Wendy Boelter for more information.

Washington Square Neighborhood Association is a 501C3 Organization. Your contribution is tax deductible.

The Washington Square Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 4435 Santa Ana, CA 92702