Contact Us

The Washington Square Neighborhood Association 2014 Officers:
President: Tom Lutz

714 836-9110
Vice President: Javier Garcia
714 595-8813
Vice President: Wendy Boelter
949 375-2485
Secretary: Laura Garcia

714 883-3314

Treasurer: Monica Drevon
(714) 966-2679work
(949) 500-3678cell

Committee Chairs:
Volunteer Wrangler: Diane Morter
714 547-8815

Membership: Laura Garcia
714 883-3314

Membership: Kirsten Sketch
714 721-8795

Hospitality Chair: Lubna Debini
714 457-0237

Newsletter and Graphics:
Jean-Louise Jirik
714 543-9079

Kirsten Sketch
714 721-8795

Ad Sales: Noe Vasquez
714 851-6767

Webmaster: David Jirik
714 543-9079

Comm-Link Rep: Jean Poppa
714 836-6430

Downtown Link: Wendy Boelter
949 375-2485

Tree Committee: Susan van der Roest

Bristol Widening: Randy & Tracy Simons

Board Members:
Javier Garcia 714 595-8813

Jean-Louise Jirik 714 543-9079

Bobi Keenan 714 953-9536

Nancy Lutz 714 836-9110

Jean Poppa
714 836-6430

Keren Clark

Susan van der Roest

Site Questions: Webmaster


Your Neighborhood Association is available to answer any questions! Join us at one of our quarterly General Meetings. See the WSNA Events page for dates and times.

Our board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month. All residents are welcome. Our goal in 2014 is to encourage the input and participation of more residents. It's time to step up and be heard! Call or email Tom Lutz for more information.

Washington Square Neighborhood Association is a 501C3 Organization. Your contribution is tax deductible.

The Washington Square Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 4435 Santa Ana, CA 92702