Contact Us

The Washington Square Neighborhood Association 2016 Officers:
President: Wendy Boelter
wendy.boelter@washington-square.org
949 375-2485
Vice Presidents:
Javier Garcia
javier@washington-square.org
714 595-8813


Karen Blue Wevers
karen.blue@washington-square.org
949 295-4979

Secretary: Laura Garcia
lauratobiasgarcia@gmail.com
714 595-8813

Treasurer: Monica Drevon
Monica.Drevon.mkcx@statefarm.com
949 500-3678

Committee Chairs:
Volunteer Wrangler & Hospitality Chair:
Diane Morter
dianemorter@gmail.com
714 814-4326

Membership: Kirsten Sketch
kirstensketch@me.com
714 721-8795

Newsletter Team:
David Jirik
webmaster@washington-square.org
714 543-9079

Karen Blue Wevers
karen.blue@washington-square.org
949 295-4979

Keren Clark
keren1219@aol.com
714 721-8795

Ad Sales: Sam Puzzo
chfsp2@gmail.com

Website: David Jirik
webmaster@washington-square.org
714 543-9079

Comm-Link Rep: Jean Poppa
Jean@KolodnyLawGroup.com
714 836-6430

Downtown Link: Wendy Boelter
wendy.boelter@washington-square.org
949 375-2485

Tree & Traffic Committee:
Susan van der Roest
susan@vdr.com

714 319-4457

Board Members:
Diane Morter 714 814-4326
dianemorter@gmail.com

David Jirik 714 543-9079
webmaster@washington-square.org

Bobi Keenan 714 835-0473
fosca94@gmail.com

Nancy Lutz 714 836-9110
nancy-lutz@sbcglobal.net

Jean Poppa
714 836-6430
Jean@KolodnyLawGroup.com

Keren Clark 714 721-8795
keren1219@aol.com

Susan van der Roest 714 319-4457
susan@vdr.com

 

Your Neighborhood Association is available to answer any questions! Join us at one of our quarterly General Meetings. See the WSNA Events page for dates and times.


Our board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month. All residents are welcome. Our goal in 2016 is to encourage the input and participation of more residents. It's time to step up and be heard! Call or email Wendy Boelter for more information.

Washington Square Neighborhood Association is a 501(c)(3) Organization. Your contribution is tax deductible.

The Washington Square Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 4435 Santa Ana, CA 92702